The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III): A gripping adventure of courage and honour (English Edition) por M. K. Hume

The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III): A gripping adventure of courage and honour (English Edition) por M. K. Hume

Titulo del libro: The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III): A gripping adventure of courage and honour (English Edition)

Autor: M. K. Hume

Número de páginas: 578 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: January 15, 2015

Editor: Review

Obtenga el libro de The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III): A gripping adventure of courage and honour (English Edition) de M. K. Hume en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

M. K. Hume con The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III): A gripping adventure of courage and honour (English Edition)

The Last Dragon must create a kingdom of his own...

Embarking on his ultimate voyage, Arthur, The Last Dragon, must brave the high seas and battle his way back to Britain in The Ice King, the explosive conclusion to M.K. Hume's Twilight of the Celts trilogy. The perfect read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Ian Ross.

'Historical fiction of the most bloodthirsty and roistering kind' - Australian Bookseller & Publishers Magazine

It is several years now since Arthur, the Last Dragon of Britain, has set foot on home soil. Roaming the Land of the Denes, he has not only engaged in brutal and bloody conflict with the barbaric Geats, but he has also unearthed the most evil force within the royal court of Heorot. And, under the guidance of Stormbringer, the mighty Sae Dene king, he has honed his skills as a commander.

Now the time has come for Arthur to brave the dangers of the frozen north as he and a band of daring sea-faring warriors prepare to embark on his ultimate voyage - to return to Britain and to create a kingdom of his own...

What readers are saying about The Ice King:

'Wonderful storytelling does this book an enormous credit thus making it such a thrill to read from start to finish'

'An excellent completion of the Arthur trilogy - well constructed, good characters and a good read'

'Brilliant as usual. Five stars'